CONTACT

Send us all your suggestions and concerns. Soon one of our advisors will respond to the email you have provided.

"Declaro que conozco y acepto la Política de Protección de Datos Personales de CENTELSA y acepto recibir información acerca de productos, eventos y datos de interés relacionados con el sector eléctrico"

Puede conocer, actualizar, rectificar o solicitar el retiro de sus datos a través del formulario
"CONTÁCTENOS", opción “Datos Personales”)

SALES OFFICES IN COLOMBIA

Cali

Production Factory and Offices
Calle 10 No. 38-43
Urbanization Industrial Acopi.
Yumbo – Valle del cauca
PBX: (572) 608 3400 / 392 0200

Isabel Cristina Londoño
Sales Engineer
Ph: 316-7421484
Isabel.londono@centelsa.com.co

Javier Fernando Cruz
Sales Engineer
Ph: 315-4332619
javier.cruz@centelsa.com.co

Bogotá

Armando Peñaranda
Sales Engineer
Ph: 316-693 1865
armando.penaranda@centelsa.com.co

David Alfonso Uribe
Sales Engineer
Ph: 315-433 4617
david.uribe@centelsa.com.co

Cristina Bustamante
Sales Engineer
Ph.: 315-433 2661
cristina.bustamante@centelsa.com.co

Medellín

Yanssy Bibiana Rojas Altamar
Sales Engineer
Cel: 315-433 2646 /315-433 8480
yanssy.rojas@centelsa.com.co

Erika Vargas Marín
Sales Engineer
Cel: 315 433 2646
erika.vargas@centelsa.com.co

Sandra Guañarita Ibáñez
Sales Engineer
Cel: 315 433 8480
sandra.guanarita@centelsa.com.co

Barranquilla

Sylvana Carvalho Hurtado
Sales Engineer
Ph: 315-433 8579
sylvana.carvalho@centelsa.com.co

Bucaramanga

Beatriz Iriarte Villalba
Sales Engineer
Ph: 315 433 8647
beatriz.iriarte@centelsa.com.co

Pereira

Juan Pablo Ortiz
Sales Engineer
Ph: 315-433 2661
juan.ortiz@centelsa.com.co

***SALES OFFICE IN OTHER COUNTRIES

Ecuador

CEDETEC S.A.
Cables de Energía y de Telecomunicaciones del Ecuador
Av. 12 de Octubre No 24 – 572 and Luis Cordero
Building World Trade Center, Torre A
Office 1402
Quito – Ecuador
PBX: +593(2) 290 1356 – 254 0085

Carlos Octavio Valencia
Ph: (593) 99 711 2598
carlos.valencia@cedetec.com.ec

Perú

CENTELSA Perú
Av. Paseo de la República 6010.
Miraflores – Oficina 1002
Lima – Perú
PBX: (511) 243 6161 – 243 6163

Norma Bustamante
Sales Engineer
Sector: EPC, Construction, Distribution Lima
Ph: (51) 956 532 162
norma.bustamante@centelsa.com.pe

Rogelia Amancio
Sales Engineer
Sector: Utilities, Province Distribution, Public Sector
Ph: (51) 956 531 837
rogelia.amancio@centelsa.com.pe

Brayam Neil Camayo
Sales Engineer
Sector: Mining, Industry, Hydrocarbons, Special cables
Ph: (51) 994 170 735
brayam.camayo@centelsa.com.pe

Armando Peñaranda
Business Manager
Cel: (51) 956 531 985
armando.penaranda@centelsa.com.pe

Mercosur and Other countries*

Valentina Yarpaz Galvis
Export Sales Engineer
PBX: (572) 608 3400 / 392 0200 ext. 2516
Cel: (57) 322 673 6326
valentina.yarpaz@centelsa.com.co

Miguel Antonio Fula Villanueva
Export Sales Engineer
PBX: (572) 608 3400 / 392 0200 ext. 2228
Cel: (57) 317 423 7006
miguelantonio.fula@centelsa.com.co

*Phone numbers of Colombia